New online courses available

The WEA have new courses available to anyone living in East Surrey. Check them out below.

If you are looking for more courses and different opportunities, please see the WEA East Surrey website.

Schools and Parenting Courses

Helping Your Teenager to Manage Stress and Anxiety (free)
  • Tuesday 26 January and Tuesday 2 February
  • 6pm – 8pm
Book online or phone 0300 303 3464 quoting C3746248
Supporting Children with Autism (free)
  • Thursday 4 February and Thursday 11 February
Book online or phone 0300 303 3464 quoting C3746232
Helping Your Child to Manage Stress and Anxiety (free)
  • Tuesday 2 February and Tuesday 9 February
Book online or phone 0300 303 3464 quoting C3746233
First Aid for Babies and Children (free)
  • Tuesday 26 January
  • 10.30am – 1.30pm
Book online or phone 0300 303 3464 quoting C3746379
First Aid and Wellbeing for Families (£16.50 or free if receiving income related benefits)
  • Saturday 13 February
  • 10.30am – 4pm
Book online or phone 0300 303 3464 quoting C3746380

Employability and Volunteering

Effective Volunteering- Enabling Independence (free)
  • Thursday 28 January
  • 10am – 12.30pm
Book online or phone 0300 303 3464 quoting C3746254
Safeguarding Children for volunteers (free)
  • Wednesday 27 January
  • 1pm – 3pm
Book online or phone 0300 303 3464 quoting C3746229
Redundancy and Next Steps (free)
  • Wednesday 27 January – Wednesday 3 February – Wednesday 10 February
Book online with the pin – 36261 or phone 0300 303 3464 quoting C3746103
Managing Conflict and Building Resilience at Work
  • Wednesday17 March and Wednesday 31 March
  • 2pm – 4pm
Book online with the pin – 67875 or phone 0300 303 3464 quoting C3746102

 

Rosebery Housing Association Limited is a charitable registered society under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act 2014. Registered No. IP27671R. Registered Provider LH4026.
Select a contrast level
Select a font size
Send message