Our Executive Team

This is our Executive Team.

Deborah Pike

Chief Executive

Jason McIntyre

Director of Development and New Business

Claire Boyer

Director of Finance and Corporate Resources
Rosebery Housing Association Limited is a charitable registered society under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act 2014. Registered No. IP27671R. Registered Provider LH4026.
Select a contrast level
Select a font size